Hall of Frames Weekend
Luzern
7. - 9. Mai 2022

WHY WEEKEND

Special times call for special measures and inventive solutions. This spring, the Hall of Frames will take place in Lucerne on the weekend of May 8 to 10 2021. For the first time, all exhibitors will be spread throughout the city. In doing this, visitor safety can be guaranteed, and business can be combined with pleasure. Discover new eyewear brands during the day, and in the evening take a stroll through Lucerne’s historic centre, enjoying all its culinary and cultural delights.

DIGITAL CONNECTION & PHYSICAL DISTANCE

The heart of the Hall of Frames Weekend is a digital platform through which all registrations are processed, and information is exchanged between the organisers, exhibitors and visitors. To access the trade fair, visitors must register in advance, both for organisational reasons and because of the current pandemic situation. Registered visitors can then make appointments with their chosen exhibitors via the platform. The exhibitors’ locations are shown on the platform.

The exhibitors are responsible for the premises, the number of visitors and their safety. They are required to follow the guidelines of the Federal Office of Public Health. 

REGISTRATION

Visitors

In order to plan and run the event safely, all visitors must register. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!

By registering, you will get access to all discounts offered by our partner companies. 

Hall of Frames Weekend is for trade visitors only and free of charge.

Exhibitors

Whether established or up-coming brand, every independent eyewear brand is welcome. Hall of Frames Weekend is an open platform for independent opticians. 

Each exhibitor decides for himself how and where he wants to present himself.

MAKE APPOINTMENTS HERE!

The exhibitor list will follow in due course

• WELCOME TO LUCERNE •

Stay

A charming Belle Époque hotel, a stylish flat in the historic quarter or a modern city studio. The city of Lucerne is perfect for a weekend trip. When registering as a visitor to the Hall of Frames Weekend, you will receive a discount from our partner hotels.

Find some hotels that will make your stay even more enjoyable.

Eat&drink

Lucerne's gastronomy is diverse. Ranging from Swiss local specialities to high-end gourmet experiences, Lucerne's chefs are passionate about what they do, whether in a cosy inn or a sophisticated restaurant. You can round off the evening in one of its countless bars, some of which are high above the rooftops of the city.

to do

Lucerne has a lot to offer. Hall of Frames Weekend is the perfect way to balance family and work. How about discovering new eyewear in the morning, visiting the unmissable Transport Museum in the afternoon, and then indulging in culinary delights in the evening? Lucerne offers a wide range of shopping, leisure activities and entertainment.

PARTNERS

PARTNERS

SPONSORS

MEDIA PARTNERS

bloG

The Hall of Frames breaks new ground

Challenging times call for inventive solutions. With this in mind, the Hall of Frames organisers are testing a new trade-fair format this spring. The new concept has already been successful in Sweden

Read more

MAP

Exhibitor Location
Brand

Folgt

HALL OF FRAMES™

HALL OF FRAMES GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 1
CH – 6312 Steinhausen
+41 (0)41 878 00 13
contact@hallofframes.ch

Privacy Policy

Hall of Frames Weekend is using a platform from © 2020 YouandEye AB. All Rights Reserved

© 2021 HALL OF FRAMES GMBH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Post Views: 259

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Hall of Frames Weekend
Luzern
7. - 9. Mai 2022

WARUM WEEKEND?

Besondere Zeiten erfordern besondere Massnahmen. Diesen Frühling findet die Hall of Frames am Wochenende vom 8. bis 10. Mai 2021 in Luzern statt. Zum ersten Mal sind alle Aussteller über die Stadt verteilt. So kann die Sicherheit der Besucher noch besser gewährleistet und das Geschäftliche mit dem Vergnügen kombiniert werden. Tagsüber Brillenneuheiten entdecken und abends durch die Altstadt der Leuchtenstadt flanieren, um sich anschliessend kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen.

DIGITAL VERBUNDEN & PHYSISCH GETRENNT

Herzstück der Veranstaltung ist eine digitale Plattform, über welche alle Anmeldungen abgewickelt und Informationen zwischen den Veranstaltern, den Ausstellern und den Besuchern ausgetauscht werden. Um Zugang zur Messe zu erhalten, ist die vorgängige Registration der Besucher nötig, dies aus organisatorischen Gründen aber auch aufgrund der aktuellen Pandemiesituation. Die registrierten Besucher haben dann die Möglichkeit, mit den Ausstellern ihrer Wahl Termine zu vereinbaren. Die jeweiligen Standorte der Aussteller sind auf der Plattform ersichtlich.

Die Aussteller sind selbst für die Räumlichkeiten, die Anzahl der Besucher und für deren Sicherheit verantwortlich. Sie sind angehalten den BAG-Richtlinien zu folgen. 

ANMELDUNG

Besucher

Um die Veranstaltung sicher planen und durchführen zu können, müssen sich alle Besucher registrieren. Danke für dein Verständnis und deine Kooperation!

Durch die Anmeldung erhältst du Zugriff auf alle Vergünstigungen unserer Partnerfirmen. 

Hall of Frames Weekend ist nur für Fachbesucher und kostenfrei.

Aussteller

Ob etabliert oder Newcomer, jede unabhängige Brillenmarke ist willkommen. Hall of Frames Weekend ist eine offene Plattform für unabhängige Augenoptiker/innen. 

Jeder Aussteller entscheidet selbst, wie und wo er sich präsentieren möchte.

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Die Ausstellerliste folgt zu gegebener Zeit

• WILLKOMMEN IN LUZERN •

Stay

Ein charmantes Belle Époque Hotel, ein stylisches Altstadt Appartement oder ein modernes City Studio. Die Stadt Luzern bietet sich an für einen Wochenendtrip. Wenn du dich als Besucher der Hall of Frames Weekend registrierst, erhältst du bei unseren Partnern einen Vorzugspreis. Willkommen in der Leuchtenstadt!

Hier findest du einige Hotels, die deinen Aufenthalt noch angenehmer machen.

Eat&drink

Die Luzerner Gastronomie ist äusserst vielfältig. Schweizer Spezialitäten geniesst du in Luzern ebenso wie fantasievolle Gourmetmenus aus der ganzen Welt. Ob im gemütlichen Wirtshaus oder im mondänen Restaurant, die Luzerner Köche stehen mit Leidenschaft hinter dem Herd. Den Abend kannst du in einer der unzähligen Bars, teils hoch über den Dächern der Stadt, ausklingen lassen.

to do

Luzern hat viel zu bieten. Hall of Frames Weekend ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, Familie und Beruf unter einen Hut zu bringen. So kann man am Vormittag Brillenneuheiten entdecken, am Nachmittag die Oldtimer im Verkehrshaus bewundern und sich abends kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen. Luzern hat ein breites Angebot an Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Freizeitaktivitäten und Unterhaltung.

PARTNER

PARTNER

SPONSOREN

MEDIENPARTNER

bloG

KartE

Aussteller Standort
Brand

Folgt

HALL OF FRAMES™

HALL OF FRAMES GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 1
CH – 6312 Steinhausen
+41 (0)41 878 00 13
contact@hallofframes.ch

Datenschutz

Hall of Frames Weekend is using a platform from © 2020 YouandEye AB. All Rights Reserved

© 2021 HALL OF FRAMES GMBH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Post Views: 259

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.